Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Golf - PCS Invitational - Hattiesburg CC (Away)
-
Hattiesburg, MS (PCS)
Tue, Mar 30
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Baseball - Varsity - Jackson Prep (Away)
-
Flowood, MS (Prep)
Baseball - Varsity - Jackson Prep (Away)
-
Flowood, MS (Prep)
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Baseball - Freshmen - Prep Red (DH) (Away)
-
Flowood, MS (Prep)
Tue, Apr 6
Baseball - Varsity vs. Jackson Academy (Away)
-
Jackson, MS (JA)
Fri, Apr 9
Baseball - Varsity vs. PCS (Away)
-
Hattiesburg, MS (PCS)
Sat, Apr 10