Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Basketball - Jr. High Girls vs. Hillcrest Christian School (Away)
-
Jackson, MS (Hillcrest)
Basketball - Jr. High Boys vs. Hillcrest Christian School (Away)
-
Jackson, MS (Hillcrest)
Soccer - Varsity Boys - Terry (Home)
-
MRA
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Hillcrest Christian School (Away)
-
Jackson, MS (Hillcrest)
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hillcrest Christian School (Away)
-
Jackson, MS (Hillcrest)
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - Jr. High Girls vs. ACCS (Away)
-
Natchez, MS
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys - Hartfield (Away)
-
Flowood, MS (Hartfield)
Basketball - Jr. High Boys vs. ACCS (Away)
-
Natchez, MS
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. ACCS (Away)
-
Natchez, MS
Soccer - Varsity Boys - Hartfield (Away)
-
Flowood, MS (Hartfield)
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. ACCS (Away)
-
Natchez, MS
Fri, Nov 30