Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools



Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Thu, May 2
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Fri, May 3
Footloose
Madison Center for the Arts
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Pom Pom Patriots Pep Rally
-
Duease Hall
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
6th-8th Awards Day
Duease Hall
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Wed, May 15
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Thu, May 16
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
8th Grade Celebration
-
Multi-Purpose Gym
Fri, May 17
Kindergarten Graduation
Duease Hall
High School Graduation
Broadmoor Baptist Church
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Individual Boys Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Individual Girls Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Wed, May 29
Individual Boys Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Individual Girls Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Thu, May 30
Individual Boys Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Individual Girls Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Fri, May 31
Individual Boys Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Individual Girls Basketball Camp
-
Duease Hall
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary
  • High School
  • Kindergarten
  • Middle School