Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendar


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Kindergarten Room Mom Mtg.
-
Victory Church
Thu, Jan 31
Cheer/Dance Interest Meeting
Dining Commons
Fri, Feb 1
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
Varsity boys/girls basketball break
Dining Commons
Sat, Feb 2
Baseball Patriot Day luncheon/Parent's meeting
-
Dining Commons
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Moms in Touch
Victory Church
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
College Rep/USM
Mini Theater
Tue, Feb 5
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
Camp Ozark Information Show
Dining Commons
Wed, Feb 6
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
Thu, Feb 7
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
Capital Campaign Informational Meeting
Thompson Hall Board Room
SLi spring break trip meetings
Mini Theater, room 118, room 119
Fri, Feb 8
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Elementary Library
Night to Shine event
-
Broadmoor Baptist Church
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Star Gazing Night (3rd, 4th and 5th grades)
-
Victory Church
Wed, Feb 13
PATS Meeting
Victory Church
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
State Robotics Competition
Ole Miss/Tad Smith Coliseum
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
College Rep/MC to meet with Juniors
Mini Theater
Tue, Feb 26
Kindergarten Room Mom Mtg.
-
Victory Church
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2