Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendar


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Patriot Store Open
-
Football Family Picnic
Dining Commons
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
All Teachers Report- Orientation
Dining Commons
6th Grade Parent Orientation
Dining Commons
Tue, Aug 6
All Teachers Report - Orientation
Mini Theater
Elementary New Patron Ice Cream Social
-
Dining Commons
Patriot Store Open
-
Kindergarten NEW Parents Only Orientation
Kindergarten Building
Wed, Aug 7
MS/HS Orientation (6th-12th)
-
Patriot Store Open
-
Kindergarten Meet your Teacher
-
Elementary Meet Your Teacher
-
MS/HS Faculty Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 8
Patriot Store Open
-
Meet the Patriots
Football Stadium
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
iPad training for 5th grade parents
Dining Commons
Baseball Parent Meeting
-
Mini Theater
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Patriot Store Open
-
4th grade back to school parent meeting
Gym then Dining Commons
5th grade back to school parent meeting
Gym then Mini Theater
Back to School Night 1st-3rd grades
Gym to Elementary Classrooms
Tue, Aug 20
Patriot Store Open
-
Back to School Night 6th-12th
-
Gym
Wed, Aug 21
Patriot Store Open
-
Kindergarten Back to School Night
Kindergarten Building
Fri, Aug 23
Pep Rally
Gym
9th Grade Back to School Party
-
The Maloney's home
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Auditions for Joseph
-
Mini Theater
Tue, Aug 27
Boy Scout Meeting
Dining Commons
Auditions for Joseph
-
Mini Theater
Wed, Aug 28
Patriot Store Open
-
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31