Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendar


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Ole Miss rep to meet with Juniors
-
Mini Theater
Tue, Apr 2
ACT (10th & 11th)
-
THBR
ACT Aspire (8th & 9th)
-
THBR
Kindergarten Room Mom Mtg.
-
Victory Church
Wed, Apr 3
Patriot Store Open
-
Thu, Apr 4
ACT Aspire (8th & 9th)
-
THBR
Middle School Cheer Parent Meeting
Mini Theater
Varsity Cheer Parent Meeting
MS Room 207
Fri, Apr 5
Cinderella In-School Rehearsal
-
Madison Square Center for the Arts
Patriot Store Open
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
PATS Meeting
Victory Church
Patriot Store Open
-
Thu, Apr 11
Cinderella Performance for the Elementary
Madison Square Center for the Arts
National French Honor Society Inductions
Thompson Hall Board Room
Fri, Apr 12
Cinderella Performance
Madison Square Center for the Arts
Sat, Apr 13
Cinderella Matinee
Madison Square Center for the Arts
Cinderella Performance
Madison Square Center for the Arts
Sun, Apr 14
Cinderella Matinee
Madison Square Center for the Arts
Mon, Apr 15
Science Olympiad
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Tue, Apr 16
Science Olympiad
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Apr 17
3rd grade Wax Museum
-
Gym
Patriot Store Open
-
Thu, Apr 18
Who's Who Pictures 10th - 12th
Strawberry Patch Park
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
MS/HS Tennis Break
Dining Commons
Wed, Apr 24
Global Insights trip to WW II Museum
-
New Orleans
Patriot Store Open
-
SLi Senior Banquet
Trace Grill
Thu, Apr 25
Who's Who Pictures 6th - 9th
Strawberry Patch Park
Fri, Apr 26
K3 Grandparent's Day/Play
Ridgecrest Baptist Church
Anatomy & Physiology Class Field Trip
-
Global Training Institute
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Kindergarten Room Mom Mtg.
-
Victory Church
Tennis Banquet
Dining Commons
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Camp Ozark Interest Meeting
Dining Commons