Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools



Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 5
Patriot Store Open
-
Archery Interest Meeting
Dining Commons
Fri, Jan 6
Patriot Store Open
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Wed, Jan 11
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Varsity Football Banquet
Dining Commons
Thu, Jan 12
Diamond Girl Test Day
Dining Commons
Fri, Jan 13
Athletic Hall of Fame
Dining Commons
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Elementary Recognition Chapel
Duease Hall
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Wed, Jan 18
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Thu, Jan 19
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 25
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Thu, Jan 26
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Fri, Jan 27
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
David Magee Speaking Engagement
Dining Commons
Wed, Feb 1
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Cheer & Dance Interest Meeting
Dining Commons
Thu, Feb 2
Patriot Store Open
-
Duease Hall
Fri, Feb 3
Tech Week
-
St. Joe Performing Arts Building
Sat, Feb 4
Parent Meeting for Baseball Program
-
Dining Commons
Tech Week
-
St. Joe Performing Arts Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary
  • High School
  • Kindergarten
  • Middle School