Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendar


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Summer Hours
-
Wed, May 29
Summer Hours
-
Thu, May 30
Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Summer Hours
-
Tue, Jun 4
Summer Hours
-
Wed, Jun 5
Summer Hours
-
Thu, Jun 6
Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Hours
-
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Hours
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Hours
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Hours
-
Patriot Store Open
-
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Hours
-
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Hours
-
Wed, Jun 19
Summer Hours
-
Patriot Store Open
-
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer Hours
-
Tue, Jun 25
Summer Hours
-
Wed, Jun 26
Patriot Store Open
-
Summer Hours
-
Summer Reading AR Testing
-
Elementary Computer Room
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Hours
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Hours
-
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Hours
-
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Hours
-
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6