Full School Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • School Calendar


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Self Defense Class
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
50th Anniversary Celebration
Dining Commons
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Geography Bee
Gym
Rising 9th grade parent information meeting
-
Dining Commons
Dual Credit Information meeting
-
Dining Commons
Tue, Jan 28
Camp Ozark Interest Meeting
Dining Commons
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Cheer/Dance Interest Meeting
Dining Commons
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Baseball Patriot Day Lunch and Parent Meeting
-
Dining Commons