Mu Alpha Theta Honorees

The National High School Mathematics Honor Society (Mu Alpha Theta) is dedicated to inspiring keen interest in mathematics, developing strong scholarship in the subject, and promoting the enjoyment of mathematics in high school. Students must meet several academic requirements before they are eligible for Mu Alpha Theta membership. We would like to recognize these seniors who have qualified to join MRA's Mu Alpha Theta Chapter.

Pictured L-R : Colby Wynn, Madelyn Solari, Cole Ruwe, Sunny Nurse, Olivia Nadalich, Carson Lindsey, Julia Greaves, Connor Douglas, Travis Byrd