Our Board of Trustees

We are grateful for our 2021-2022 Board of Trustees. Madison-Ridgeland Academy is beyond blessed by the leadership of these individuals who serve our school tirelessly as we continue to grow and excel in all areas.

Standing, left to right: Grace Fuller, Melissa Duncan, Lance Sceroler, Robert Coon, Seth Hedglin, Brad Gatlin, Keith Kinkade, John Laws, Laura McCrory, Margaret Biggs, (Not Pictured: Mona McBride)

Seated, left to right: Kevin Bailey (Treasurer), Kyle Fulcher (Vice President), Alan Hart (President), Meagen Mallett (Secretary)